You Are My Friend

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

Customizations Total: $0.00

This fun album, features eight original, never-before-heard personalised songs, progressing through the day’s activities and chores, and ending with a beautiful lullaby. Your child's name will be heard 98 times in this CD.
Your child's name will also appear on the CD Cover, and you can choose to add a short message to the CD.
Songs on the CD include:-
  1. Let's Spend the Day Together
  2. Let's Pretend
  3. I Spy
  4. What's My Name
  5. Look At You
  6. With Two
  7. You're Special
  8. You Are My Friend

Option to Add-On Songs on USB is available

*Note: Only English Names are Available. Should your child's name not be available, we will refund your order.